Contact Us

Showroom

Head Office

Departments 

Brompton Road Showroom
Sub-Zero & Wolf
251 Brompton Road,
London,
SW3 2EP


0845 250 0010
knightsbridge@subzero-wolf.co.uk                              
Head Office
Sub-Zero & Wolf UK,
9 The Street,          
Heybridge,
Maldon,
Essex, CM9 4XB
020 8418 3800
reception@subzero-wolf.co.uk 
Accounts Department
020 8418 3866
accounts@subzero-wolf.co.uk

Service Department
020 8418 3877
service@subzero-wolf.co.uk 
Spare Parts Department
0208 418 3877
spareparts@subzero-wolf.co.uk

General Sales
0208 418 3855
sales@subzero-wolf.co.uk

Managers

Managing Director
Craig Davies
020 8418 3817
07825 564 682
cdavies@subzero-wolf.co.uk
PR Manager
Juliette Raine
0208 418 3817
jraine@subzero-wolf.co.uk
Operations Manager
Ricky Davies
0208 418 3814
07974 328 328
rdavies@subzero-wolf.co.uk

Showroom Manager
Jacqui Hogan
0845 250 0010
jhogan@subzero-wolf.co.uk
Service Manager
Greg O’Sullivan
020 8418 3821
07917 151 053
gosullivan@subzero-wolf.co.uk
HR Manager
Sharon Davies
0208 418 3838
07766 826 097
sdavies@subzero-wolf.co.uk
Logistics Manager
Zoe Shelford
020 8418 3812
07899 898 896
zshelford@subzero-wolf.co.uk

UK Service Controller
Jason Doherty
0208 418 3802
jdoherty@subzero-wolf.co.uk
UK Sales Manager
Ben Warbrick
07789 713 856
bwarbrick@subzero-wolf.co.uk   
IT & Website
Dean Sutton
0208 418 3830
dsutton@subzero-wolf.co.uk

Area Sales Managers 

Area Sales Manager
Lee Brown
07796 353 157
lbrown@subzero-wolf.co.uk
Area Sales Manager, Midlands and the North.
Alex Smith
07900 210 234

asmith@subzero-wolf.co.uk